Copenhagen Fashion Week x Gallery

Hey guys…

During Copenhagen Fashion Week I went to the “Gallery”, where they showcased the different brands’ SS13 collections. There were sooooo many pretty thing – I seriously could’ve bought the whole place! Cain’t wait for spring & summer 2013 ♥

Danish: Under modeugen var jeg lige et smut forbi “Gallery” i Forum, hvor de fremviste de nye SS13 kollektioner. Der var så mange fine ting og glæder mig allerede til næste forår og sommeren ♥

Like me on Facebook ¦ Follow me on Bloglovin ¦ Follow me on Twitter

(Click for larger view – Klik for større billede)

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

12 thoughts on “Copenhagen Fashion Week x Gallery

  1. Beautiful colours!!! x

  2. dovergirl says:

    So the obvious question is….what did you get?

  3. KamoKarma says:

    Do you know the name of the brand showing the camouflage shirts?

  4. Purely.. Kay says:

    This would be heaven for me with all of those clothes :). Great Post

  5. simphonyblue says:

    wow Lucky YOU!!! so..tell us the secret! -what we will wear next season? what colors? what materials? did you like a special thing? (of course not the whole gallery!!) what’s the trend????????????????????????????
    🙂

  6. Snow says:

    Love your blog so nominated you for the beautiful blogger award! xoxo
    mademoisellesnow.wordpress.com

  7. bevzhouston says:

    That is P-A-R-A-D-I-S-E 😀
    hahahah
    gorgeous blog!

  8. Brad Stanton says:

    Hi, I nominated you for the Traffic Raiser Award. http://bradstanton.com/2012/08/17/traffic-raiser-award/
    I like your blog a lot, so I nominated you and some others. Click on the link to see what it is all about. Have a great day

  9. Great pics. The event looks like it was a success!!!

    xo

  10. Hi! Where have you disappeared?

  11. Debby says:

    Hi there,
    Lovely post as always!
    Just letting you know that I nominated you for the ‘Very Inspiring Blogger’ award. Visit my blog to find out more! http://debbyng.wordpress.com
    x

Leave a comment