Today’s Look x The Other Day

Hey you guys…

Long time no blog! Hope you’ve all enjoyed the summer so far ♥

Here’s a quick look from the other day, that I haven’t had time to post yet…

Look: Blazer from Zara, jersey dress from James Perse, Nike sneakers, Yves Saint Laurent bag, Line & Jo diamond string bracelet and a zirkonia necklace (Jewellery from Pakistan that I modified)

XOXO Yasmin Cruz

Like me on Facebook ¦ Follow me on Bloglovin ¦ Follow me on Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

15 thoughts on “Today’s Look x The Other Day

  1. icetealover2 says:

    Like the dress and blazer! Shoes are awesome!

  2. Sónia says:

    Looking super-cute and tanned! xx

  3. Dear I’ve nominated you to One lovely Blog award! Check out my blog for details!

  4. tseparfait says:

    Lovely tweed blazer! And cute sneakers!

    http://tseparfait.com

  5. KristySamone says:

    I love how you put this together: dressed up & relaxed…simultaneously! James Perse is the best!

  6. shiroknowes says:

    I love your blazer and the necklace is just awesome !

  7. Cougar says:

    Absolutely GORGEOUS…great clothes too 🙂

  8. Clemence says:

    Amazing necklace! You look gorgeous Yasmin!
    Xx

    http://murmureparis.wordpress.com/

  9. gchicnotes says:

    Beautiful blazer and jewelry!

  10. Love the NECKLACE!! perfect for grocery store runs lol

  11. Iris says:

    This is an awesome outfit… Love it!

  12. love the dress and shoes.

Leave a comment