Bordeaux Chic Wishes

I know the talk right now is all about pastel colors… But for some reason I’m really having a thing for the color bordeaux these days!

Maybe it’s because it’s still “Springter” (A weird season in-between Spring and Winter) here in Copenhagen? Or the fact that it snowed again the other day? Hmmm…?!

Anyways… Here’s some wishes for an outfit, that I would love to wear these days!

Bordeaux Chic

Alexander Wang mesh shirt
£196 – farfetch.com

Rick Owens leather jacket
€1.780 – shopmrsh.com

Acne jeans
€145 – youheshe.com

Christian Louboutin red soled high heels
$625 – net-a-porter.com

Balenciaga travel handbag
$1,895 – barneys.com

Rolex diamond watch
portero.com

Roberto Cavalli rhodium plated ring
$540 – net-a-porter.com

Sterling silver earrings
$2,435 – net-a-porter.com

Mathias Chaize engraving jewelry
$115 – net-a-porter.com

Tom ford sunglasses
$395 – nordstrom.com

Chanel makeup
$34 – fragrancenet.com

Chanel perfume
£86 – harrods.com

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

19 thoughts on “Bordeaux Chic Wishes

  1. Karina says:

    LOVE IT ❤ xxK

  2. I’m double liking this look. 🙂

  3. It’s never too warm for bordeaux! Those colours are much more my thing than pastels.. they tend to wash me out. Love the Wang shirt!

  4. Caro says:

    That leather jacket is beautiful!

    Caro
    nofindersfee.wordpress.com

  5. WithLoveShmon says:

    I’m in love with that black ring with the blue in the middle… AH looks like claws

    withloveshmon.wordpress.com

  6. dovergirl says:

    Love the outfit & especially love the term “Springter”!

  7. Gorgeous – and I just got a little inspiration from this – thank you!! ~K

  8. […] my friend Yasmin over at YasminCruz.me (seriously, she’s amazing) posted a gorgeous outfit that totally ignores the bright colors of this spring season (because she’s going through […]

  9. SSD says:

    Love the nail polish colours! And you’re right, the bordeaux colour is gorgeous.

  10. Jessica says:

    I LOVE this look! I was wondering, though, would you have advise for an alternative shoe for ladies who are intimidated by high heels? Thanks, Yasmin!

  11. ooothatsshiny says:

    great look!

  12. I love the burgundy look!

  13. Cheryl says:

    Love these colors all year long !!

  14. sweetofstyle says:

    love much of the items!

  15. iimpp says:

    Love that shirt! Guess I could wear it as a shirt dress…
    And bordeaux is awesome forever (almost as much as black 😉 )

  16. Much more classic than pastel. Plus who wants to look like everyone else

  17. Ditte says:

    Shit en lækker kollage. Jeg er vild med det. Kig evt. forbi mig også, så ville jeg blive glad.

    http://ditteshoppingestrup.blogspot.com/

  18. Meriem says:

    Hi Yasmin! Thank you so much for your “like” on my OOTD, it made me really happy because I only started blogging again today. Also it brought me to your awesome blog!
    I love the bordeaux outfit, so chic yet a little edgy. Following!

Leave a comment