Hand Me My Leather

Classic… Oversized… Small… Long… Biker… Pilot… Bomber… Varsity… College… New… Worn-out… The black leather jacket comes in many shapes and sizes and no matter what season it is an absolute MUST-HAVE! My next big fashion “investment” is definitely a black leather jacket from (who else but…?) Rick Owens ♥

(I found a “second-hand” never worn jacket for half the normal price!)

Danish: Min næste store “investering” er helt sikkert en læder jakke fra Rick Owens ♥

Like me on Facebook  ¦  Follow me on Bloglovin  ¦  Follow me on Twitter

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tagged , , ,

13 thoughts on “Hand Me My Leather

  1. chiclycute says:

    love love love the first picture (not the slideshow one) the one you said you found second hand looks like that? if so awesome!

  2. Manon says:

    Leather jackets are awesome, I love wearing mine in the winter or in the summer, sleeves rolled op or collar pulled high, there are so much possibilities and it’s such a versatile item!

    http://manonheine.wordpress.com

  3. Totally agree! A black leather jacket is a must-have and newer out of fashion!

  4. I LOVE leather jackets! Do you like a motorcycle cut for the most versatile shape? I had a gorgeous one (blazer cut), but it always makes me feel like I look so OLD.

  5. chetterbear says:

    this is great, do you take the pictures yourself? I love Rick Owens jackets although I have yet to own one, I have two from Philip Lim however and they’re incredible

  6. rileyrozs says:

    This outfit is EVERYTHING!!

  7. Mia Mille says:

    århhh Rick ownes… total Envy! Men har selv lige investeret i to, en blå fra Acne og den smukkeste sorte fra Prim I am i skind og russkind

  8. love me some leather!

  9. guitanaeima says:

    Dear Yasmin, I tried so many times to like your great blog, pics & posts. But I could not unfortunately.
    Thanks.

  10. tutankhamon661 says:

    Great photos!

  11. My Style Workshop says:

    Nice…like the slide show!

  12. You have been nominated for the Kreativ Blogger Award!
    Please do not feel pressure to accept but if you decide you’d like to, check out our post…
    http://ivafruhling.com/2012/05/20/kreativ-blogger-award/

Leave a comment